Search: SIGN IN
AlexisPia's Profile
AlexisPia
N/A
Female
Straight 
39 years old 
City N/A, State N/A 
Country N/A
You must login to rate.
Message Center
You must be logged in to interact with this member
AlexisPia Sexy Spammer/Greeter for Hire...!!!
Latest Blog Entries: No blog entries found.
Last Profile Login: 6/13/2024
Last World Login: 6/13/2024
Member Since: 9/21/2020
General Info
I Am Here For: For a New Experience, To Meet People
Marital Status: In a Relationship
Children: N/A
Education: College Graduate
Religion: Catholic
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Occupation: Data Encoder
Body Type: Average
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: N/A
Languages: English
Sexy Stuff
I Am Looking For: Social Encounters
Sexual Fantasies: N/A
Sex is Best: N/A
Cybersex: No
I Want You To: N/A
Cybersex Personality: N/A
My Web Gifts

A gift from uname

Note:
Content:
Sent 12/12/2012
AlexisPia's Scoop
About me:
N/A
Who I'd like to meet:
N/A
More About AlexisPia
My Other Profile/Website Links:
N/A
Interests:
N/A
My Favorite Websites:
N/A
Music:
N/A
Movies:
N/A
Books:
N/A

 

Friends Center
Profile Comments
Thursday, June 06, 2024 10:49 AM PSTReport Links  New!

 
Saturday, June 01, 2024 06:04 AM PSTReport Links  New!

Raimbow-Sea-Weekend02

 
Sunday, May 26, 2024 04:27 AM PSTReport Links


 
Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:23 AM PSTReport Links

Time02

 

Sunday, May 12, 2024 11:17 PM PSTReport Links

I-supported

Thank you for supporting World Lupus Day 2024! Hugs!

 
Saturday, May 04, 2024 06:57 AM PSTReport Links

Tenacia02

 
Monday, April 08, 2024 05:34 PM PSTReport Links

W-invite

 

Sunday, March 31, 2024 11:53 AM PSTReport Links

happy-easter-43

 
Friday, March 15, 2024 11:56 PM PSTReport Links

 
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 05:20 PM PSTReport Links

 
Utherverse® 2024
TC-IIS-4