Search: SIGN IN
Summer_44SF's Profile
Chiller
Summer_44SF
To old for stupid games :)
Female
Straight 
59 years old 
Heaven on earth, State N/A 
NO
You must login to rate.
Message Center
You must be logged in to interact with this member
Summer_44SF Summer_44SF is loving summertime 🥰🌺
Last Profile Login: 6/19/2024
Last World Login: 6/19/2024
Member Since: 11/2/2009
General Info
I Am Here For: N/A
Marital Status: N/A
Children: Have children
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Occupation: Bitching :P
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Languages: English, Norwegian
Sexy Stuff
I Am Looking For: Real Life Relationship, Nothing !
Sexual Fantasies: Bondage, Toys, Massage Oil, hahaha none of your business
Sex is Best: Wild, Kinky, In a Relationship, In real :P
Cybersex: N/A
I Want You To: Nothing !
Cybersex Personality: Submissive, Loving, Fun With Toys, Kinky, Wild, You can never match what i want !
My Web Gifts
Summer_44SF's Scoop
About me:



Who I'd like to meet:
N/A
More About Summer_44SF
My Other Profile/Website Links:
N/A
Interests:

My Favorite Websites:
N/A
Music:
free
web stats

Movies:

Books:

 

Profile Comments
Saturday, June 08, 2024 06:53 AM PSTReport Links

Albero-Weekend02

 
Friday, June 07, 2024 11:26 AM PSTReport Links

ATW-designer-june-2024

 
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 02:11 PM PSTReport Links

 
Sunday, May 26, 2024 04:18 AM PSTReport Links


 
Saturday, May 25, 2024 09:24 AM PSTReport Links

Fiore-Loto01

 
Friday, May 17, 2024 01:19 PM PSTReport Links

THE-RITUAL-POSTER

 
Saturday, May 11, 2024 08:10 AM PSTReport Links

Treno-Weekend02

 
Sunday, April 28, 2024 11:47 AM PSTReport Links

Thank you card pink heart bday

 
Saturday, April 27, 2024 08:08 AM PSTReport Links

Rainbow02

 
Friday, April 19, 2024 03:24 AM PSTReport Links

 
Utherverse® 2024
TC-IIS-7